Castleville Bot Forum

Castleville Bot Forum


Online user

March 2018


Calendar Calendar

Latest topics

» bitte um energie
Tue May 22, 2012 12:14 am by phi3 phi3

» Links - Why no more?????
Tue May 22, 2012 12:14 am by phi3 phi3

Sat May 05, 2012 6:43 pm by DeeMathews

» 12 April 2912
Thu May 03, 2012 12:13 pm by tattoodogg88

» 29 apr 2012
Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:12 pm by Karashi

» 27 apr 2012
Fri Apr 27, 2012 9:08 pm by virginia.dostilio

» 24 apr 2012
Tue Apr 24, 2012 8:24 pm by manuela-8779

» 23 apr 2012
Mon Apr 23, 2012 2:39 pm by virginia.dostilio

» 22 apr 2012
Sun Apr 22, 2012 8:18 pm by Serenity Grimani


GET Vip Status !!!

With Some Donation

If you wish , you can support our forum by doing a donation, and become an actor of this forum.
All your donations will guarantee the continuity and the quality of this forum.

Your administrator

Flag Counter

Google Translate


    Quest Item - New Items for St Patrick Day


    Posts : 83

    Quest Item - New Items for St Patrick Day

    Post by Admin on Sat Mar 10, 2012 1:28 pm

    New Items for St Patrick Day

    In CastleVille there turned out some new items to celebrate Saint Patrick's Day. People should wear green attire, so decorate your role with new items.

    Zynga commemorates Saint Patrick's Day, bringing some of the general characteristics of this day: wearing of green attire (especially shamrocks).

    See below a sneak peek of this theme:
    - clothes, animals, a building and a decoration.

    Saint Patrick's Day is a cultural and religious holiday celebrated on 17 March.

    It commemorates Saint Patrick, the most commonly recognised of the patron saints of Ireland, and the arrival of Christianity in Ireland. It is also widely celebrated (Great Britain, Canada, the United States, Argentina, Australia, and New Zealand, among others).

      Current date/time is Thu Mar 22, 2018 5:02 am